menu
Chi Staff

Huisheng Xie, DVM, PhD
Dean
shen@tcvm.com ext. 105

Yanru Zhao, MS
Associate Dean
for Finance and Planning

ext. 104

Zhen Zhao, MS

Associate Dean for Administration, IT and Marketing
zhen@tcvm.com ext. 106

 

Lee Warthen, BS
Registrar
lee@tcvm.com ext. 123

Lisa Trevisanello Dr.Med.Vet., CVA
Faculty Coordinator and Academic Adviser
lisa@tcvm.com ext. 421


Megan McNeill, AA
Continuing Education Student Administrator
megan@tcvm.com ext. 101

Emma Sample, BS
Program Specialist
emma@tcvm.com

Yihui Lee, MS
Financial Controller
ext. 115


Autumn Fruchtman, BA
Associate Marketing Director, Marketing and PR Specialist
autumn@tcvm.com

Ashleigh Whyte, BS
CE and Administrative Coordinator, Human Resources Assistant
ashleigh@tcvm.com ext. 408


Nabby Rivera
Administrative Associate, Marketing Coordinator, Assistant Accountant
nabby@tcvm.com ext. 114


Erin Rice
Assistant Marketing and Administrative Director
erin@tcvm.com ext. 123

 

Guojun He, PhD
IT Specialist
guojun@tcvm.com ext. 110

 

Raymond Mahoney
Maintenance Supervisor
ray@tcvm.com

   
Guojun He
IT Specialist
guojun@tcvm.com ext. 110
Guojun He
IT Specialist
guojun@tcvm.com ext. 110