menu
Chi Staff

Huisheng Xie, DVM, PhD
President/Chief Academic Officer/Faculty
shen@tcvm.com ext. 105

Yanru Zhao, MS
Chief Financial Officer
ext. 104

Zhen Zhao, MS

Campus Director/Chief Executive Officer
zhen@tcvm.com ext. 106


Emma Sample, BS
MS Program Registrar
emma@tcvm.com ext. 410

Lisa Trevisanello Dr.Med.Vet., CVA
Academic Director
lisa@tcvm.com ext. 421


Megan McNeill, AA
Continuing Education Student Administrator
megan@tcvm.com ext. 101


Autumn Fruchtman, BA
Associate Marketing Director, Marketing and PR Specialist
autumn@tcvm.com

Yihui Lee, MS
Financial Controller
yihui@tcvm.com ext. 115

Ashleigh Whyte, BS
CE and Administrative Coordinator, Human Resources Assistant
ashleigh@tcvm.com ext. 408

Nabby Rivera
Administrative Associate, Marketing Coordinator, Assistant Accountant
nabby@tcvm.com ext. 114


Joanne Diaz
Administrative Assistant 
joanne@tcvm.com ext. 422

Guojun He
IT Specialist
guojun@tcvm.com ext. 110
Guojun He
IT Specialist
guojun@tcvm.com ext. 110

Guojun He, PhD
IT Specialist
guojun@tcvm.com ext. 110


Raymond Mahoney
Maintenance Supervisor
ray@tcvm.com