menu
For a list of our faculty, please click here.
Chi Staff

Huisheng Xie, DVM, PhD
Dean
shen@tcvm.com ext. 105

Yanru Zhao, MS
Associate Dean
for Finance and Planning

yanru@tcvm.com ext. 104

Zhen Zhao, MS
Associate Dean for Administration
zhen@tcvm.com ext. 106
 

Lee Warthen, BS
Registrar
lee@tcvm.com ext. 123

Lisa Trevisanello Dr.Med.Vet., CVA

Faculty Coordinator and Academic Advisor
lisa@tcvm.com ext. 421


Megan McNeill, AA
Student Administrator
megan@tcvm.com ext. 101

Emma Sample, BS
Program Specialist
emma@tcvm.com

Yihui Lee, MS
Accountant
Yihui@tcvm.com ext. 115


Autumn Fruchtman, BA
Assistant Marketing Director
autumn@tcvm.com 

Doris Alvarez, BA
Marketing Coordinator
 doris@tcvm.com ext.422


Guojun He, PhD
IT Specialist
guojun@tcvm.com ext. 110



Raymond Mahoney
Maintenance Supervisor
ray@tcvm.com


           
Guojun He
IT Specialist
guojun@tcvm.com ext. 110
Guojun He
IT Specialist
guojun@tcvm.com ext. 110