menu
Chi Staff

Huisheng Xie, DVM, PhD
President/Chief Academic Officer/Faculty
shen@tcvm.com ext. 105

Yanru Zhao, MS
Chief Financial Officer
ext. 104

Zhen Zhao, MS

Campus Director/Chief Executive Officer
zhen@tcvm.com ext. 106


Lisa Trevisanello Dr.Med.Vet., CVA

Academic and

Administrative Director

lisa@tcvm.com ext. 421

Emma Sample, BS
MS Program Registrar
emma@tcvm.com ext. 410


Megan McNeill, AA
Continuing Education Student Administrator
megan@tcvm.com ext. 101

Ashleigh Whyte, BS
CE and Administrative Coordinator, Human Resources Assistant
ashleigh@tcvm.com ext. 408

Autumn Fruchtman, BA
Associate Marketing Director, Marketing & PR Specialist
autumn@tcvm.com

Yihui Lee, MS
Financial Controller
yihui@tcvm.com ext. 115


Nabby Rivera
Administrative Associate, Marketing Coordinator, Assistant Accountant
nabby@tcvm.com ext. 114


Joanne Diaz
Administrative Assistant 
joanne@tcvm.com ext. 422

Lee Warthen, BS
Distance Learning Coordinator
lee@tcvm.com 


Chang Yu, DVM, CVA
Academic Coordinator
chang@tcvm.com


Shanna Church
Administrative & Marketing Associate
shanna@tcvm.com ext 403

Tatiana Fernandez
Administrative Assistant
tatiana@tcvm.com ext. 407
  Guojun He, PhD
IT Specialist
guojun@tcvm.com ext. 110  

Raymond Mahoney

Maintenance Supervisor
ray@tcvm.com  

 
Guojun He
IT Specialist
guojun@tcvm.com ext. 110
Guojun He
IT Specialist
guojun@tcvm.com ext. 110